Friday, 10 July 2009

Global Underground Summer Collection

Title : Global Underground Summer Collection
Genre : Electronic
Style : Prog.House/Tech-House
Format : Digital
Label : Global Underground
Catalog# : GUSUM1DIG
Release Date : 13/07/2009
Tracks : 10
Play Time : 77.70

Global Underground proudly presents their latest 'Summer Collection' of dance floor friendly singles for digital release only.
This 10 track selection of the finest underground platters, is served up by some of the leading producers from the electronic music scene. Featuring cuts from Darren Emerson, Jim Rivers, Trafik, Richard Dinsdale, Stan Kolev, Anil Chawla & Dale Anderson and Nic Fanciulli (album only).
The GU brand is known across the globe as a leading purveyor of quality underground dance music alongside releasing bespoke DJ mix albums from the world's leading club icons. This exciting new Summer Collection is a little taste of what is coming up over the next few months and also features some exclusive new material.
This digital only release sees Global Underground transfer their unique flair for must have physical products over to the digital domain.

01. Darren Emerson - Home (Original mix)
02. Paul Thomas & Funkagenda Pres Ptfa - Gornal (Andy Duguid Mix)
03. Anil Chawla & Dale Anderson Feat Justin Robertson - Are We All Together (Tim Davison Mix)
04. Richard Dinsdale - Walkies (Analogue People In a Digital World Mix)
05. Nic Fanciulli - Materia (Original Mix) Available For Album Bundle Only
06. Jim Rivers - Vibrant (Original Mix)
07. Trafik - The Stars (Trafik's Dark Night Instrumental Mix) †
08. Anil Chawla & Dale Anderson - Minimalise (Richard Dinsdale Mix)
09. Eelke Kleijn - Luigi's Magic Mushrooms (Original Mix)
10. Stan Kolev Feat Bubu - I Know (B3AT Factory Dub)
Part1 \\\ Part2

No comments: