Sunday, 24 February 2008

Atomic Hooligan - Sex, Drugs and Blah Blah Blah

Artist : Atomic Hooligan
Title : Sex, Drugs and Blah Blah Blah
Genre : Electronic
Style : Breakbeat/Indie/Hip Hop/Electroclash
Format : 1xCD
Label : Botchit & Scarper
Catalog# : Bos2LP027
Release Date : 17/03/2008
Tracks : 14
Play Time : 61.10

Atomic Hooligan are about to drop all kinds of dancefloor devastation once again. The last few months have been hectic with single releases, a new DJ show, a new album release and a new live show! Warming up to the release of their 2nd album 'Sex, Drugs and Blah Blah Blah' is the release of first single 'Papercuts' with the B side 'Weed', followed by the 'Decks, Mic and blah blah blah' DJ tour featuring Genesis Elijah.
With their reputation already established as standard setters with their award winning debut album 'You Are Here', the new album continues to push the boundaries of dance music, featuring collaborations with Hip Hop don'e AFU RA and Genesis Elijah. Along with new recruit Elmo Jones from rockers the Furies and of course Hooligan Favorite Justine Berry from Hey Gravity. While hard at work making the new album, the Hooligans have also been enlisted to craft some major remixes for heavyweight acts such as Groove Armada and Tomkraft.

01. Dirty
02. I Don't Care
03. Who's Ya Daddy Now?
04. Papercuts
05. Inside The Mind
06. Do Me In
07. Spread Good Vibes
08. Safeguard
09. Weed
10. Blah Blah Blah
11. String Vest
12. Electro Ain't Electro
13. Thief
14. Too Late To Be Afraid

No comments: