Wednesday, 23 May 2007

Ben Mono - Hit The Beat

Artist : Ben Mono
Album : Hit The Bit
Genre : Electronic
Source : 2xCD
Label : Compost
Release Date : 04/06/2007
Tracks : 18
Play Time : 69.32

01. Intro (feat. Jemini)
02. Beatbox (feat. Capitol A)
03. Hit The Bit (feat. Yo Majesty)
04. Binary Poetry (feat. Kerry L Dooley)
05. Jesus Was A B Boy (feat. Jemini)
06. Listen (feat. Capitol A)
07. Pull Em Down (feat. Shane Fontane)
08. Midnight Sun (feat. Jason Todd)
09. Dont You Love It (feat. Eddie Ruleclean)
10. Indonesian Interlude (feat. Jemini)
11. Dont Stop (feat. Bliss & Main Flow)
12. AplusR Part 2 Vs Studio R (feat. Capitol A)
13. Universal Unit (feat. Kerry L Dooley)
14. Blindsweep (feat. Killa Kela)
15. Phoenix (feat. Kerry L Dooley)
16. Transmission (feat. Capitol A)
17. Outro (feat. Jemini)


Sashasretroemporium® said...

HearNow said...

that password doesn't seem to do a thing :(

is it a mac issue ???

i enter the password it accepts it but then doesn't do much more