Saturday, 3 March 2007

Ministry Of Sound Sessions 12 mixed by Mark Knight

Album : Ministry of Sound Sessions 12
Genre: Electronic
Source: 2xCD
Label : Ministry of Sound
Catalog# : MOSCD136
Release Date : 12/03/2007
Tracks : 29
Play Time : 75.01+75.36

UKs Finest Mark Knight, steps up to the Sessions plate with his Debut Sessions album. Musically inspiring and shaping dance music over the last two years with his Toolroom imprint this mix does not fail to deliver, with large beats, bleeps and squelches here in abundance. With new tracks from toolroom and others from such luminaries as Peace Division, D Ramirez, Dave Spoon, Sandy Rivera, Nic Fanciulli and the mighty GusGus this album hits the target. A welcome addition to the series...

01. Mark Knight & Martijn ten Velden Feat. E-man - A New Reality
02. Telepopmusik - Love Can Damage Your Health (Dennis Ferrer Re-Remix)
03. Lustral - Everytime (Funkagenda Mix)
04. Mark Knight - I Like That
05. The Factory - Couldn't Love You More (Shlomi Aber Remix)
06. Shlomi Aber - Walking In My Sleep
07. The Martinez Brothers - My Rendition (TMB Main Mix)
08. Jamie Anderson - Time Is Now (Radio Slave Panorama Garage Remix)
09. Peace Division Feat. Dan Diamond - Club Therapy (Acappella)
10. D Ramirez & Mark Knight - Columbian Soul
11. Dave Spoon - 21st Century (21st Century Acappella)
12. Atrium - In Love With You (Mark Knight Toolroom Vox Remix)
13. Mark Knight - Drug Music
14. GusGus - Moss

01. Dave Spoon & Mark Knight - Afterhours
02. Splitter - All Alone
03. The Timewriter - Reachin' Out (Dave Spoon)
04. Dave Robertson & Jon Gurd Present The Rendition - Another T
05. Danny Tenaglia - Dibiza (Bum Bum Bum Bow)
06. Low End Specialists Feat. Gay Joy - It Comes From Inside (Rene Amesz Re-Remix)
07. The Hedgetrimerz - Do You Feel It (DJ Tool)
08. Alec Wizz - Drummin (H20 Remix)
09. Sandy Rivera - I Can't Stop
10. Basement Jaxx - Where's Your Head At?
11. Workidz - Work It
12. Nic Fanciulli - Lucky Heather (Dubfire's Lucky 13 Remix- Parts 1+2)
13. Peter Gelderblom - Iberis Complex
14. Mark Knight - Susan
15. Sydenham & Ferrer - Sandcastles (Martijn ten Velden & Mark Knight Mix)

1 comment:

marc said...
This comment has been removed by the author.