Saturday, 3 March 2007

Fuse presents Steve Bug

Album : Fuse presents Steve Bug
Genre: Electronic
Style : Minimal
Source: 1xCD
Label : Music Man
Catalog# : mmcd 028
Release Date : 16/04/2007
Tracks : 16
Play Time : 73.36

Steve Bug brings his hypnotic minimal and funky tech house to the series. The sixteen tracks were edited by Bug in Ableton Live and include classics such as Rhythim Is Rhythim's 'The Dance' and cuts from emerging producers Pier Bucci, My My and Efdemin. Martin Landsky, Guido Schneider and Vincenzo from Bug's Poker Flat and Dessous stables also appear.

After the highly acclaimed previous mixes in the “Fuse presents” series by Dave Clarke, DJ Hell, Technasia and Joris Voorn, Belgium´s Fuse Club and Steve Bug, international resident at Fuse, teamed up for a new episode

01. Plasmik - Eight To Nine
02. Pier Bucci - Hay Consuelo (Samim Remix)
03. Namito - Joujou (Martin Landsky Remix)
04. Johnny Dangerous - Problem #13 (Beat That Bitch)
05. Seph - Dash (Heartthrob's Acid For Bongo Interpretation)
06. Guido Schneider - Halo
07. Efdemin - Lohn & Brot
08. Mikael Stavöstrand feat. Big Bully - No Turning Back
09. Steve Bug - Wet
10. Guido Schneider feat. Florian Schirmacher - Transmission (Bets‘N’Bluffs Edit)
11. Foremost Poets - Reasons To Be Dismal? (Beyondsight version)
12. Square one - Vesuvius (Justin Martin’s ‘I Hope It Doesn’t Blow’ Mix)
13. MyMy - Moneybowl
14. Bangana - Skrik (Dub)
15. Move D - Anne Will (Vincenzo Remix)
16. Rhythim Is Rhythim - The Dance (Living Room Mix)

1 comment:

wanmonei said...

ill try this one... mmmmm