Monday, 19 February 2007

Ministry Of Sound The Mash Up Mix 2007 mixed by The Cut Up Boys

Album : Ministry Of Sound The Mash Up Mix 2007
Genre: Dance
Source: 2xCD
Label : Ministry Of Sound
Catalog# : MOSCD135
Release Date : 19/02/2007
Quality : 192kbps 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Tracks : 35
Play Time : 67.02+64.27

Following the staggering success of last years No 1 charting, gold selling 'Mash Up Mix 2006', an album that dominated the compilations charts for weeks and propelled the Cut Up Boys way beyond their Radio 1 fame, the coolest collection of bootlegs is back with their strongest track list ever!

With an arsenal of Dance's finest hits, from the hottest tracks rockin the charts -Eric Prydz, Sharam, Mason Vs Princess Superstar, Cascada and Beatfreakz- to all time classics from Seamus Hajii's 'Last Night A DJ Saved My Life', Fat Boy Slim, Paul Oakenfold, Public Domain, The Prodigy – all spliced together in a unbelievable mash up with the likes of 'Walking On The Moon', 'Dirty Cash' and 'Gay Bar'!

The Cut Up Boys ingeniously weld modern dance with classic pop, R&B, trance and just about every other genre you care to mention in this amazingly creative and highly entertaining dosage of dance floor damage. Once again, The Cut Up Boys have pulled it out of the bag - after 6 months of blood sweat and tears in a Brighton studio – and the results are clear to see with its all time universal appeal.


Disc One
1. Cop That Shit / Gimme The Breaks / Do The Bus Stop-Timbaland & Magoo feat. Missy Elliot / A Skillz ft. Krafty Kutz / The Fatback Band
2. Treat 'Em Right / Witness-Chubb Rock / Roots Manuva
3. It Takes Two / Boogie 2nite-Mc Rob Base & Dj ez Rock / Bootyluv
4. Right Here Right Now / Freakshow-Fatboy Slim / Beatfreakz
5. Let It Roll / Don't Scandalize Mine-Doug Lazy / Sugarbear
6. Love Can't Turn Around / Rich In Paradise / Playing With Knives-Farley Jackmaster Funk / F.P.I. Project / Bizzarre Inc.
7. Sexshooter / My Life-Firefox / Chanel
8. Right Before My Eyes (Hoxton Whores Mix) / Can You Feel It / The Creeps-Southside Hustlers / Phillippe B & Todd Terry / Camille Jones
9. Make A Move / Rain Down Love (Freemasons Vs Walken Remix) / Sexshooter / Bounce (Bounce-a-pella)-Dave Armstrong / Freemasons / Firefox / Steve N King
10. Supafreak / It's Not Right-Beatfreakz / Dennis Christopher
11. Party All The Time (DJ Tocadisco Mix) / Dancin'-Sharam / Aaron Smith
12. Every Word / Dirty Cash-Tyken / Mind Electric
13. Not So Dirty (Phillipe B Mix) / Whoomp There It Is-Who's Who / BM Dubs
14. Sex & Money (Benny Bennassi Mix) / Take It-Oakenfold Feat. Pharrell / Tom Novy
15. Electric Disco (D.Ramirez Mix) / Champion Sound / Rushin-Plump DJ's / Fatboy Slim / Bump
16. Calabria (Hoxton Whores Mix) / Stepping To The Beat-ENUR / DJ Jose
17. Ghets Nocht / Walking On The Moon-Roman Fluegel / Delano & Crockett
18. Proper Education-Floyd Vs Prydz
19. In My Arms (DJ Tocadisco Mix) / The Sermon / Shiny Disco Balls-Mylo / Ron Carrol / Who Da Funk

Disc Two
1. Planet Rock / I Can't Get Enough (Ian Carey Dub) / Feel Together-Powers That Be / Fireflies / Ben Macklin
2. Put Your Hands Up For Detroit (Dub Mix) / Pump Up The Volume (12'' US Mix)-Fedde Le Grande / M.A.R.R.S
3. E For Electro (Hi Tack Club Mix) / The Message-Johnny Crockett / Grandmaster Flash
4. Tell Me Why / Love Sensation / Hell Yeah-Supermode / Loletta Holloway / Sharooz
5. Perfect Exceeder-Mason Vs Princess Superstar
6. Sukdat / To My Beat / A Bit Patchy-Soul Of Man / Blaze / Switch
7. The Creeps (Vandalism Mix) / Flaunt It-The Freaks / TV Rocks
8. Flaunt It / Rocking Music / Vibrate to This-TV Rocks / Martin Solveig / Slyde
9. Meet Her At The Love Parade / Candy / Gay Bar-Da Hool / Rocket Man / Electric 6
10. Electro Fun / I Believe / Luvstruck-Abel Ramos / Happy Clappers / Southside Spinners
11. Fire Wire (DJ Scott Project Remix) / Keep It Warm-Cosmic Gate / Jinny
12. Love You More (PD's Tech Trance Mix) / Mama Say / Soulshakin-Public Domain / Caramel Club / Dennis Christopher
13. Lizard (Megavoices Mix) / d.e.v.i.l. / In And Out Of My Life-Mauro Picotto / 666 / One Phat Deeva
14. Red, Blue, Purple / Rock This Party-Marco V / Bob Sinclair
15. Star 69 / Stepping To The Beat (Panic Dub) / Miracle / Last Night A DJ Saved My Life-Fatboy Slim / DJ Jose / Casacada / Indeep
16. Voodoo People-The Prodigy [Pendulum Remix]


Anonymous said...

Do you maybe have cue files for these cds

Alec® said...

well,it depends on the file and its tracks,sometimes i post'em splitted;anyway if u need'em like that, download this:
hope it'll help u out...