Monday, 19 February 2007

Jesse Rose presents Body Language vol.III

Album : Body Language vol.III
Genre: Electronic
Source: 1xCD
Label : Get Physical
Catalog# : GPM011-2
Release Date : 29/01/2007
Quality : 192kbps 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Tracks : 17
Play Time : 70.27

Get Physical turn to London house DJ/producer Jesse Rose for the third edition in their popular Body Language series. Jesse Rose is one of those bubbling under names whose move to Get Physical just might break him internationally.

01. Intro
02. Gotta Get Up-Solid Groove & Sinden
03. Movin' In-Elon
04. Can U Feel-Alfonso Mango
05. Believe In Me-Laid [Cass & Mangan Remix]
06. Hotflash-Oliver £ [Original Mix]
07. I'm Satisfied-Scoper & Bubba [Brett's World Of Nonsense Mix]
08. Didn't I-Jesse Rose
09. How Y'All Funk-Induceve
10. Next Stop Chicago-Rekid [Jesse Rose Remix]
11. Dear In The Headlight-Chelonis R.Jones [Radio Slave Remix]
12. 101 On The Run-Tigerskin
13. Slack Society-Dublex Inc. [Straight Out The Box Dub]
14. Pain Killers-Justin Maxwell
15. You're All Over My Head-Jesse Rose
16. Erotic Discourse-Paul Woolford Presents Bobby Peru
17. Groove La Chord-Aril Brikha

No comments: