Thursday, 1 October 2009

Global Underground 2010

Title : Global Underground 2010
Genre : Electronic
Format : 2xCD
Label : Global Underground
Catalog# : GUA10CD
Release Date : 28/09/2009
Tracks : 33
Play Time : 69.54+77.14

2009 has been a great year for Global Underground, with the much loved and respected label delivering once again with 2 new DJ City albums from Darren Emerson -Bogota and James Lavelle - Bangkok.
GU also re-launched the legendary Nubreed series with critically acclaimed mixes from newcomer Jim Rivers from the UK and upcoming talent Sultan from Canada. The label also launched their brand new GU DJ series via a cracking Nic Fanciulli mix which is to be followed by the ever popular ‘kings of breakbeat’ the Plump DJs; this is alongside another volume in the GU Mixed series.
To celebrate all things 2009 & 2010, Global Underground are proud to bring you the second installment of their impressive new series, Global Underground 2010, comprising a superb round-up of the biggest underground smashes that have been setting our worlds on fire, in clubs and A&R scrums from the Miami Winter Music Conference, to Midem, Ibiza, ADE and throughout all the countries and dance floors in between.
Featuring some of the biggest underground tunes from recent months, including hot tracks and mixes from Sasha, Eric Prydz, Way Out West, Fred Falke, ATFC, James Talk, Samuel L Sessions, D Ramirez, Moby, Joris Voorn, Slam, Dirty Vegas and Juan Mclean to name just a few.
Plus there are some upfront and exclusive stormers from the GU Music label including tracks from Nic Fanciulli, Jim Rivers, Sultan, Trafik, Stu Hirst & Sam Ball, Thomas Sagstad and Stan Kolev which will be tearing up floors around the globe very shortly!

01. Fred Falke - Back To Stay
02. WAY OUT WEST - Only Love
03. ATFC - Here I Come
04. Downtown Party Network - Heartbreak Dancing
05. Dana Bergquist & Peder G - Love Shine (Jody Wistenoff Mix)
06. Danny Howells - Psychotic Bump
07. Thomas Sagstad - Loka
08. Stan Kolev ft Bubu - I Know
09. Pryda - Melo
10. Jiro Vega - Aqua
11. Dark Globe - Break My World (Sultan Nubreed Edit)
12. James Talk & Ridney - West End Girls
13. Doves - Jet Stream (Sasha Remix)
14. Example - Watch The Sun Come Up (Moam Mix)

01. Samuel L Sessions - Can You Relate (Slam Mix)
02. Joris Voorn - Sweep The Floor
03. Moby - Pale Horses (Gui Boratto's Last Window Mix)
04. Sultan & Ned Shepard - Roads Under Ramallah (Namito Wants His Vote Back Mix)
05. Jim Rivers - Vibrant (Guy J Mix)
06. Nic Fanciulli - Materia (Jerome Sydenham Mix)
07. Thomas Sagstad - Headlocks
08. Trafik - Favoured Nations (Fusion F & Come T Remix)
09. Slam - Azure (The Black Dog - Corn Beefy Mix)
10. Plastique De RĂªve - Lost In The City (Juan Mclean Mix)
11. Eelke Kleijn - Luigi's Magic Mushroom (Sebastian Davidson Mix)
12. Sam Ball & Stu Hirst - The Beat
13. Richard Dinsdale - Walkies (Analogue People in a Digital World Mix)
14. Burn The Negative - Low (Luke Walker Mix)
15. Trisco - Hoopla
16. D.Ramirez - Satur8
17. Cirez D - ON OFF
18. Luke Chable - Pressure
19. Dirty Vegas - Tonight (Above and Beyond Mix)
Part1 \\\ Part2


rickrock said...

Great, thx a lot!

daajrex said...

files are gone ;-(

Blogger said...

Did you know that that you can make dollars by locking premium areas of your blog / site?
All you need to do is join AdWorkMedia and run their content locking plugin.