Wednesday, 12 August 2009

Simian Mobile Disco - Temporary Pleasure

Artist : Simian Mobile Disco
Title : Temporary Pleasure
Genre : Electronic
Style : Electro
Format : 1xCD
Label : Wichita Recordings
Release Date : 17/08/2009
Tracks : 10
Play Time : 40.27

01. Cream Dream (featuring Gruff Rhys)
02. Audacity of Huge (featuring Chris Keating)
03. 10000 Horses Can’t Be Wrong
04. Cruel Intentions (featuring Beth Ditto)
05. Off The Map (featuring Jamie Lidell)
06. Synthesise
07. Bad Blood (featuring Alexis Taylor)
08. Turn Up The Dial (featuring Young Fathers)
09. Ambulance
10. Pinball (featuring Telepathe)


Funky Functions said...

Nice music means great entertainment.Thanks for sharing nice information with us.Such a very nice and useful blog site for all.

Mobile Discos Surrey

Hristo Yanev said...

Hi guys,
Thank you so much for this wonderful article! Here we all can learn a lot of useful things and this is not only my opinion! Even BLNCK corp. and confirmed it!