Sunday, 23 August 2009

Global Underground Nubreed 008 mixed by Sultan

Title : Global Underground NU Breed 008
Genre : Electronic
Format : 2xCD
Label : Global Underground
Catalog# : GU008DIG
Release Date : 24/08/2009
Tracks : 33
Play Time : 73.53+72.06

Global Underground proudly presents the future of electronic dance music with 2CD’S of the world’s most explosive underground tracks.
The legendary GU Nubreed DJ mix series that began in 2000 launching the careers of some of modern dance music’s greatest DJ’s such as Sander Kleinenberg, Danny Howells and Steve Lawler to name just a few, continues its worldwide journey of discovery by bringing you Nubreed 8, mixed exclusively by the supremely talented Montreal based DJ and producer Sultan.
Released on the 24th of August 2009, this exciting new mix album will be accompanied by a Global World Tour.
Sultan has consistently proven to be one of the leading producers in today's electronic music scene, remixing artists such as Dirty Vegas, BT, Nadia Ali, Cedric Gervais, Second Sun and most recently Sander Kleinenberg while launching his own imprint, Harem Records.
Nominated for Best Progressive Artist of 2009 at the Beatport Music Awards, Sultan has also co-produced and co-written Nadia Ali’s Number 1 BILLBOARD single, “Love Story”.
With many dates across the globe, touring in world renowned clubs like Ministry of Sound, Pacha, Space, Stereo and Crobar, he has proven to be one of the most exciting and technically sound performers in the DJ scene today.
With Sultan originating from the Middle East but now residing in Montreal, Canada for many years, this smooth, eclectic and at times mystical journey builds effortlessly from the blissed out opening mantra set by LuLu Rouge feat Trentmoller into a magic carpet ride of cutting edge and upfront electronic, groove laden delights!
This intelligent and well thought out DJ mix has been expertly programmed by a serious name to watch out for on the global dance music scene and features no less than 14 exclusive tracks and mixes, including several crackers from Sultan himself via his own Harem Records label, (highlights being the collaboration with Dirty Vegas) plus upfront tracks from the likes of Behrouz, Jean Claude-Ades and brand new remixes of underground classics Tone Depth - Rumblefish (Bedrock) and Dark Globe - Break My World which is remixed by Sultan himself exclusively for this Nu breed album.

01. Lulu Rouge - Ninna Nanna
02. Soulphiction - Changes (Ike Remix)
03. Luis Junior - Colache
04. Toby Tobias - Schoon (Dave Ellesmere Remix)
05. Pascal Vert - Bios (Markus Wesen Remix)
06. Sascha Funke - Mango
07. Behrouz - Where Are You Now
08. Tone Depth - Rumblefish (Tone Depth 10th Anniversary Mix)
09. Behrouz - Coming Home
10. Luciano Esse & Toni D - Los Penal
11. Sultan & Ned Shepard - Roads Under Ramallah
12. Norman Zube - Swing
13. Dominik Eulberg - Sansula (Jonas Koop's Dubfreak Mix)
14. Sultan & Tone Depth - Moments (Guitarapella)
15. Namito - Train To Tehran
16. Sultan & Ned Shepard Feat. Dirty Vegas - Crimson Sun
17. Sultan & Ned Shepard - Verona

01. Pascal Vert - When Time Stands Still
02. Bertie Blackman - Town of Sorrow (Mic Newman Remix)
03. Florian Meindel - La Nuit
04. Jean Claude Ades - Harlem (Gorge Remix)
05. Luomo - Tessio (Acappella)
06. Maher Daniel - Buzzin’
07. Florian Meindl - Here Today Gone Tomorrow
08. Joris Voorn - Empty Trash
09. DBN Feat. Madita - Asteroidz (Sultan & Ned Shepard Remix)
10. Stephan Luke - Invisible Man (Ned Shepard Instrumental Mix)
11. Joe T Vannelli - Private House (Siwell Dub Remix)
12. Chordian - Closed Eyes (Paul Kalkbrenner Remix) - (Ned Shepard Nubreed Edit)
13. Matan Caspi & Eddy Good - Neverland
14. Ned Shepard - Chromatic
15. BM Linx - 123 CAT (Acappella)
16. Dark Globe - Break My World (Sultan Nubreed Edit)
Part1 \\\ Part2 \\\ Part3 \\\ Part4 \\\ Part5 \\\ Part6


OMAIZ said...

hi there. thanks for the links. but . there are not working..


Marcelo said...

Please! re deleted

rorrybt said...

cue files please!!!!!

rodrigo said...

oh please re-up this one! Play list is simply amazing

Sashasretroemporium® said...

New links ready!

Taylor said...

link 4 & 5 both point to part 5 of the rars. please fix 4 so it points to 4


rorrybt said...

heyyyy I have a cue file of cd 2 check and download

if somebody have the cue of cd 1 please share it!!!!!!!!!!

Alexis said...

Almost 500 mb for a 2 CD mix? Why si it so big?

rorrybt said...

heyyyy dudes the cue file of cd1 download and check it

Tomaz said...

why is this not mixed?

Ian said...

Great upload. Many thanks! keep it going!!!!! :)

Dennis Fernando said...

Hey!!! this version is unmixed!