Friday, 24 July 2009

Stacey Pullen - 2020 Vision

Title : Stacey Pullen's 2020 Vision
Genre : Electronic
Style : Techno/Deep-House
Format : 1xCD
Label : 2020 Vision Recordings
Catalog# : VIS182CD
Release Date : 27/07/2009
Tracks : 14
Play Time : 78.39

Detroit techno legend Stacey Pullen mix the brand new 2020 compilation. Following the mixes from Ralph Lawson and Greg Wilson we have chosen someone whose relationship with 2020 goes back to the very early days.
He was one of the first big name U.S. dj's to get in touch with positive feedback to the first releases and even remixed one of the ealy classics ‘Raptures Of The Deep'.
His mix takes in a few early tracks, but mainly contains fresh, upfront ad even exclusive material, which you would expect from someone who is still and in demand dj across the world.

01. Wulf n Bear - Needsy's Run
02. Inland Knights - After Me
03. Wulf n Bear - Body Music
04. Simon Baker - Way Out Of My Head (Julien Chaptal mix)
05. 2020Soundsystem - Sliding Away (Johnny D mix)
06. Mark Broom - Take Me Home (Mihalis Safras mix)
07. Art Of Tones - Terres Conquises
08. Random Factor - Outlaw (John Tejada mix)
09. Random Factor - Beaten (Art Of Tones mix)
10. Crazy P - Stop Space Return (Roberto Rodriguez mix)
11. Moodymanc - V8
12. 2020Soundsystem - Psycho
13. Mark Broom - Riddim
14. Volga Select - Les Annees Des Plombs (Joshua mix)
Part1 \\\ Part2

No comments: