Saturday, 16 February 2008

Hernan Cattaneo - Essential Mix BBC Radio1 (16-02-2008)

This week Buenos Aires' Hernan Cattaneo provides the soundtrack. Listen out for Underworld and Chemical Brothers specials in the mix...

(Programme Intro) Hernan Cattaneo & John Tinks ‘Anime (Sequential Remix)’(Urbantorque)
(Mix Intro) Kraftwerk ‘La Forme (King Of The Mountains Mix By Hot Chip)’ (EMI)
Kimouts ‘Down To Earth’ (Buzzin Fly)
Martin Buttrich ‘Stoned Autopilot’ (Planet E)
Code Talkers ‘Its Amazing’ (Fade Records)
Ralph Falcon ‘The Dig (Radio Slave Remix)’ (Renaissance)
The Jinks ‘Man Up (Tiger Stripes Dub)’ (Jinks Inc Records)
Kenny Hawkes & David Parr ‘The Boobytrap’ (Arcobaleno)
Mario Zar & Marco Berto ‘Infrared (Presslaboys Mix)’ (Viva Music)
Thomas Schwartz ‘Jupiter Caliing’ (The Clubbers)
Mos ‘Zero’ (CDR)
Chymera ‘The Pillar In My Heart’ (Tishomingo)
Kosmas Epsilon ‘Wild Beach’ (Soul Glow)
Hernan Cattaneo & John Tonks ‘Anime (Rocco Dub Remix)’ (Urbantorque)
Hernan Cattaneo & John Tonks ‘Anime (Rocco Main Remix)’ (Urbantorque)
Torro Remote ‘Prog100’ (CDR)
Julien Parise ‘A5b’ (Imprime Records)
Gel Abril ‘Your Face Is A Mess (Deetron Remix)’ (Be As One)
Underworld ‘Beautiful Burnout (Julio Torres Mix)’ (CDR)
Chemical Brothers ‘The Test (Daneel Bootleg Remix)’ (CDR)
Applescal ‘Joey's Mouse’ (Groovecollection Records)
Part1 \\\ Part2

No comments: