Friday, 18 January 2008

Hot Chip - Made In The Dark

Artist: Hot Chip
Title : Made In The Dark PROMO!
Genre : Electronic
Format : 1xCD
Label : DFA
Catalog# : 5179172
Release Date : 04/02/2008
Tracks : 13
Play Time : 54.22

'Made In The Dark' is the third studio album from acclaimed electro-pop band Hot Chip. Expanding on the sounds and influences on 2006's 'The Warning', the band easily take electro, pop and rock in their stride and produce a remarkable and original record. Alex Taylor's intimate vocal harmonies combine with inventive and rhythmic beats to make each track intriguing and unique. Features the single 'Ready For the Floor'.

01. Out At The Pictures
02. Shake A Fist
03. Ready For The Floor
04. Bendable Poseable
05. We're Looking For A Lot Of Love
06. Touch Too Much
07. Made In The Dark
08. One Pure Thought
09. Hold On
10. Wrestlers
11. Don't Dance
12. Whistle For Will
13. In The Privacy Of Our Love


f. panda said...

is this one w/ a promo voice over??

Renaud said...


rodrigo said...

the file seems to be deleted. any one knows why?.