Saturday, 6 October 2007

Eelke Kleijn - Naturally Artificial

Artist : Eelke Kleijn
Title : Naturally Artificial
Genre : Electronic
Format : 1xCD
Label : Global Underground
Catalog# : GUMU009CD
Release Date : U.K 08/10/2007 \\\ U.S 23/10
Tracks : 15
Play Time : 86.12

Industry heavyweight Eelke Kleijn is no stranger to success. He made major waves last year with a string of very well received and highly circulated productions, and remixes. Eelke’s signature of technological mastery with quirky eclecticism is in evidence on this, his debut album: Naturally Artificial.
Made as a labour of love before being quickly snapped up by GUMUSIC, Kleijn’s; Naturally Artificial retains all the glory of a delicately constructed DJ set, a talent that Eelke is also held in high regard for. Shifting up and down gears with the grace of a royal chauffer, the talented young Rotterdam producer takes you from starting point to destination in style. Speeding through red lights on chunky electro house nuggets such as Ondine, then cruising to admire the scenery with Be Somewhere Else. Eelke finally puts the breaks on completely after Monsters Of The Deep, the album’s epic Moroder tinged, show-stopping, finale.

01. Defining the Pattern
02. Luigi's Magic Mushroom (with Nick Hogendoorn)
03. Ondine
04. Attack of the Synthesizer Orchestra
05. Be Somewhere Else
06. Symphonia part 1
07. The Magical Number 7
08. Zeitgeist
09. Symphonia part 2
10. Early Morning Awakenings
11. Timo & Cloƫ
12. Drama Queen
13. The Big Chill
14. Monsters of the Deep
15. Breaking the Pattern
Part1 \\\ Part2 \\\ Part3