Sunday, 23 September 2007

Fedde Le Grand - Essential Mix BBC Radio1 (23-09-2007)

This week's Essential Mix comes from dutch electro house king... Fedde Le Grand.

Dark & Matteo D 'The Love Dimension (Meik Re-Work)' (Smilax Italy )
John Spring 'Lava Lava (Original Mix)' (Sub Static)
MST 'In Acid' (White Label)
Funkwerkstatt 'Windrose (Original Mix)' (Casagrande)
Ajowan 'Pepperjuice' (Yellow Tail)
Dirty South & MYNC Project 'Everybody Freakin (Piemont Remix)' (CR2)
Donk Boys 'CP Styre (Original Mix)' (Frankie)
Monoman 'The Ambush (Original Mix)' (White Label)
Joris Voorn & Edwin Oosterwal 'Cliché (Original Mix)' (Rejected)
Unknown Artist 'Guess What' (White Label)
F.L.G. 'Unknown with Eddie Amador Vocal' (White Label)
Samuel L Session 'The Stick Up (Sls Remix 2) (Klap Klap)
Mastiksoul 'The Doctor (Original Mix)' (White Label)
Mihalis Safras 'Sabbath (Mark Broom Jack Mix)' (Mikrowave)
Beckers & D-Nox ' Shanghai (Original Mix)' (Electribe)
Jona & Nutownprojekt 'Ashes & Dust (Original Mix)' (Resopal Red)
Gianluca Motta ' Tokyo ' (We Love Muzik)
John Acquaviva,David Amo & Julio Navas 'Ethanol (Original Mix)' (Full Force/Fresco)
Api ' Lunch Box (D.Lewis & Emix Club Mix)' (Antibemusic)
Chus & Gelderblom 'Join Ur Handz' (Stereo Spain )
Funkerman & F.L.G.'Pressure Booty' (White Label)
F.L.G. & Funkerman '3 Minutes To Explain' (White Label)
John Dahlback 'Everywhere (D.O.N.S. Meets DBN In The Box Remix) (Joia Records)
Mobbing 'Open Legs (Original Mix)' (Pump-Kin)
Underworld 'Born Slippy (F.L.G.' Slippy Mix)' (White Label)

No comments: