Sunday, 13 May 2007

Telefon Tel Aviv - Remixes Compiled

Album : Remixes Compiled
Genre: Electronic
Source : 1xCD
Label : Hefty Records
Catalog# : HEFTY061-CD
Release Date : 15/05/2007
Tracks : 12
Play Time : 53.53

Chicago-based electronic music group (relocated from New Orleans in 2001) Telefon Tel Aviv, release 'Remixes Compiled' through Hefty Records. The album contains twelve songs that the two have remixed over the past seven years, including remixes of artists such as Nine Inch Nails, Apparat, and American Analog Set.
'Remixes Compiled' takes a look at the band's development since they first formed to remix Nine Inch Nails 'Even Deeper', remixed in Trent Reznor's studio.

01. Nine Inch Nails - Even Deeper (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix) *
02. Bebel Gilberto - All Around (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
03. John Hughes - Got Me Lost/Driving In L.A. (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
04. Apparat - Komponent (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
05. Ammon Contact - BBQ Plate (“Last Supper Mix” by Telefon Tel Aviv)
06. American Analog Set - The Green Green Grass (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix) *
07. Midwest Product - A Genuine Display (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
08. Oliver Nelson - Stolen Moments (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
09. Phil Ranelin - Time Is Running Out (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
10. Nitrada - Fading Away (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
11. Marc Hellner - Asleep On The Wing (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)
12. Slicker - Knock Me Down Girl (Telefon Tel Aviv Remix)

1 comment:

Sashasretroemporium® said...