Tuesday, 26 June 2007

Sonar 07 British Label Showcase (Capsule)

Album : Sonar 07 British Label Showcase [CAPSULE]
Genre : Electronic
Source : 1xCD
Label : Capsule
Release Date : 06/2007
Tracks : 11
Playtime : 60.54

Capsule once again had a showcase at this years Sonar Festival in Barcelona, this time in collaboration with Newcastle based NOFI and featured BLACK GALAXY, BURNING STAR CORE and JAZZFINGER. As well as co-ordinating a group of West Midlands based creatives to sell their wares at the record and media Fair.
This compilation contains music from the following British labels: Accidental Records, Lo Recordings, Modern Love, Monium and No Fi.

01. The Invisible - Monsters Waltz
02. Setsubun Bean Unit - Gujo Ondo
03. Mica And The Cluster - Stay
04. Cursor Minor - Hair Of The Dog
05. Black Devil Disco Club - I Regret The Flower Power
06. Andy Stott - Handle With Care
07. Claro Intelecto - Post
08. Pendle Coven - Brick Tutor
09. Black Galaxy - Modes Of Contact
10. Burning Star Core - I Wanna Make A Supersonic Woman Of You
11. Jazzfinger - Shribble By The Shoals And Stepping Stones