Saturday, 16 June 2007

Dragonette - Galore

Artist : Dragonette
Title : Galore
Genre : Electro-Pop
Format : 1xCD
Label : Mercury
Released : 06/08/2007
Tracks : 11
Playtime : 36.58

Dan Kurtz and Martina Sorbara are the married couple behind the new sharp and sardonic saviours of electro-pop, Dragonette. Having already provided the winning elements to Basement Jaxx's hit 'Take Me Back To Your House', frontwoman Martina and co. are now set to deliver hits in their own right, with songs like 'I Get Around' and 'Competition', taken from their debut album due this summer.

01. I Get Around
02. Competition
03. Take It Like Man
04. True Believer
05. Another Day
06. Get Lucky
07. Jesus Doesn't Love Me
08. Black Limousine
09. Goldrush
10. You Please Me
11. Marvellous

No comments: