Wednesday, 27 June 2007

DJ Mehdi - Lucky Boy at Night

Artist: DJ Mehdi
Album : Lucky Boy at Night
Genre: Electronic
Source: 1xCD
Catalog# : ED CD004.2/BECAUSE5772085
Release Date : 07/05/2007
Tracks : 16
Playtime : 59.48

Ed Banger Records fly the flag for the French by releasing this time an album of exclusive remixes of DJ Mehdi’s first album, Lucky Boy.
Quality tracks remixed with an 80's touch of smart electronica, a real pleasure to have another Ed Banger compil' between my hands...once again...

01. Busy Being Born
02. I Am Somebody feat. Chromeo (Paris Version)
03. Signatune (Thomas Bangalter Edit)
04. Boggin'
05. Lucky Girl feat. Fafi
06. Pony Rocking feat. Feadz
07. Survivol
08. Saharian Break
09. Lucky Boy feat. Fafi
10. Wee Bounce
11. Leave It Alone (Edit)
12. Hot-O-Momo feat. Xanax
13. Lucky Boy (Outlines Remix)
14. Love Bombing
15. I Am Somebody (Switch Remix)
16. I Am Somebody (Old School Remix by Kenny Dope)

No comments: