Wednesday, 20 June 2007

Daft Punk - Bercy Paris (14-06-2007)

Playtime: 81.00
01. Robot Rock
02. Technologic
03. Television Rules The Nation
04. Steam Machine
05. Around The World (Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger)
06. Too Long
07. Face To Face (Harder Remix)
08. Interlude
09. One More Time (Aerodynamic Remix)
10. The Brainwashers (Rollin’ & Scratchin’ Remix)
11. Alive (The Prime Time Of Your Life Remix)
12. Da Funk
13. Human After All (Superheroes Remix)
14. –
15. Robot Rock
16. Together
17. Music Sounds better with You
Part1 Part2


Sashasretroemporium® said...


thanks sasha ! awesome !! unfortunately the rip don't contain the second end :(

I was here ... it was the bigger music event i've ever seen ...

ardavan said...

J'aurai tout donne pour y etre - mais bon j'etais un peu loin ...

Rodolfo said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Alfredo said...

fuck.... this shit is fucking crazy. Bring back memories when i was in Bang Music Festival in Miami.

Alfredo said...

Any ideas how i could separate this by tracks????

Thank You

mahir said...

why cant i ever unrar your archives?! is it because i use mac? or do i enter the password invalid

Sashasretroemporium® said...

using a Mac could be the problem, you gotta get a program such unrarX to solve the problems you have. If you need more info leave a reply

djdrewdog said...

Could you please by chance upload the 2nd part again? Its not working =(

jonny said...

hi i cant unrar the archive it says wron password and i put again and says rhe same problem

Rene said...

i cant download this file how can download???. i wrote the password but i cant