Sunday, 22 April 2007

Tobias Thomas - Please Please Please

Album : Please Please Please
Genre: Electronic
Source: 1xCD
Catalog# : KOMPAKTCD58
Release Date : 30/04/2007
Tracks : 14
Play Time : 77.40

German Dj Tobias Thomas has put himself on the batteries and finally he's gonna deliver the third part of his trilogy of mixes with a new delivery that will hit the shops at the end of April with the title Please, please, please. With a regularity of four years between mix and mix, the Kompakt guy closes his triangle of mixes after Für Dich (1999) and Smallville (2003) with another sound recital Kompakt-colony whom it follows with fidelity and devotion.

01. Pantha Du Prince - Butterfly Girl [Pantha Lost The Beat Version]
02. Adolf Noise - Was Ist Zuviel Zeit?[Dub]
03. Pantha Du Prince - Reprise
04. Krause Duo - Kingpult
05. Johannes Heil - Aquarius
06. Vulva String Quartet - Wild Wild Berry
07. Ricardo Villalobos - The Contempt[Trip Tollmix]
08. The Kooky Scientist - A Little Older, A Little Bolder
09. Thomas / Burger - My Favourite Dress [Theme 2006]
10. Reinhard Voigt - Suchtkultur
11. Pachulke Und Sohn - Läuft gut
12. Brant feat. Mr. Roper – Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me [Ada mix]
13. International Pony – Gravity
14. Stella – Dreams [Thomas/Geiger mix]

1 comment:

Sashasretroemporium® said...