Sunday, 11 March 2007

Tiësto - Elements Of Life

Artist : Tiësto
Album : Elements Of Life
Genre: Electronic
Style : Trance
Source: 1xCD
Label : Ultra Records
Catalog# : 1515
Release Date : 10/04/2007
Tracks : 12
Play Time : 78.57

This new LP is Tiësto's third full-lenght artist album to date and the follow-up to the 2004's "Just Be".

Guests on the album included US-based producer Brian Transeau (aka BT) on "Break My Fall," vocalist Julie Thompson on "Can You Feel Me," Jes (from Motorcycle's hit single "As The Rush Comes") on "Everything," and Maxi Jazz from Faithless on "Dance4Life," the first single from the album released last year.

Tiësto will embark on a worldwide tour following the release of the album. Before then U.S audiences can catch him performing his live show at the Ultra Music Festival in Miami on March 23, 2007. He'll also close out the main stage at Coachella this year on April 28, 2007.

01. Ten Seconds before Sunrise
02. Everything
03. Can You Feel Me
04. Carpe Noctum
05. Driving to Heaven
06. Sweet Things
07. Bright Morningstar
08. Break My Fall
09. In the Dark
10. Dance4Life
11. Elements of Life
12. He's a Pirate (Tiësto Remix)

No comments: