Saturday, 3 March 2007

Moby - Go:The Very Best Of Moby Remixed.

Artist: Moby
Album : Go:the very best of Moby Remixed
Genre: Electronic
Source: 1xCD
Label : Mute
Catalog# : XCDMUTEL14
Release Date : 05/03/2007
Tracks : 19
Play Time : 78.14

01. Natural Blues (Katcha Remix)
02. Go (Vitalic Remix)
03. In My Heart (Sandy Rivera Mix)
04. Slipping Away (Crier La Vie) (Manhattan Clique Club Remix)
05. New York, New York (Armand Van Helden Long Version)
06. Bodyrock (Olav Basoski's Da Hot Funk Da Freak Funk Remix)
07. Raining Again (Steve Agnello's Vocal Mix)
08. Porcelain (Murk Remix)
09. Lift Me Up (Mylo Mix)
10. In This World (Push Vocal Club Mix)
11. Honey (Rollo And Sister Bliss Remix)
12. Beautiful (Benny Benassi Remix)
13. In My Heart (Manhattan Clique Remix)
14. We Are All Made Of Stars (Bob Sinclar Main Vocal Mix)
15. Go (Trentemoller Remix)
16. James Bond Theme (Moby's Re-Version) (CJ Bolland Mix)
17. Feeling So Real (Old Skool Mix)
18. Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad (Ferry Corsten Remix)
19. Escaper (Slipping Away) feat. Amaral (Manhattan Clique Remix)

No comments: