Thursday, 1 March 2007

Faithless - To All New Arrivals

Artist : Faithless
Album : To All New Arrivals
Genre : Electronic
Source: 1xCD
Label : Sony BMG Music Entertainment (UK) Ltd.
Catalog# : 88697 02158 2
Release Date : 27/11/2007
Tracks : 11
Play Time : 54.56

Off the back their extremely successful greatest hits album, 'Forever Faithless', Faithless release their new studio album – 'To All New Arrivals'. A classic ‘the morning after the night before’ album: melodic, but sonically pushes the boat out. And in true Faithless style, they’re not afraid of experimenting, or to say what they think. It’s a big, warm, passionate album. 'Bombs' is hugely confident and emotionally alive, and is the first single from this fantastic album to attack our airwaves.

01. Bombs [Harry Collier/Faithless ]
02. Spiders, Crocodiles & Kryptonite [Faithless/Robert Smith]
03. Music Matters [Faithless/Cass Fox]
04. Nate's Tune [Faithless]
05. I Hope [Faithless]
06. Last This Day [Dido/Faithless]
07. To All New Arrivals [Harry Collier/Faithless]
08. Hope & Glory [Faithless/One Eskimo]
09. Kind of Peace [Cat Power/Faithless]
10. Man in You [Faithless]
11. Emergency [Faithless]

No comments: