Thursday, 25 January 2007

David Guetta - F*** Me Im Famous International

Artist: VA
Album : F*** Me Im Famous International
Genre : House
Source: 2xCD
Catalog: #FMIFCD2
Label : Ministry Of Sound
Year : 2006
Quality : 192kbit 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Tracks: 25
Size : 81.38+83.24

David presents another international mix, across 2 x cds from one of the worlds most decadent and fabulous parties. With a launch party @ Café de Paris in London, 4 exclusive parties in Ibiza, and numerous parties across Italy, the rest of Europe and America, this edition is truly international.

Having sold over a million records in Europe and France alone, Guetta scored a massive hit in the UK with ‘Just A Little More Love,’ then took clubs world-wide by storm with ‘The World Is Mine.’ But there’s one key phrase that sums up David and his glittering Fuck Me I’m Famous brand – and that’s Guetta fabulous. If you’ll excuse the pun of course. The perfect fusion of David's passion for music and Cathy Guetta’s glamorous friends meeting cool and passionate clubbers help make every guest and every party feel utterly unique. There’s always a show in the DJ booth and further spectacles to be taken in on the dance floor.


Disc 1
01. Love Don't Let Me Go (Walking Away)-David Guetta Vs. The Egg
02. Same Man-Till West & DJ Delicious
03. Ascension-Denis Naidanow
04. Tell Me Why-Supermode
05. It's Too Late-Evermore Vs. Dirty South
06. World, Hold On (Children Of The Sky)-Bob Sinclar Feat. Steve Edwards [F**k Me I'm Famous Remix]
07. You're No Good For Me-Tocadisco
08. Love Sensation 06-Loleatta Holloway [Hi_Tack Burnin' Up Club Mix]
09. Banquet-Bloc Party [Phones Disco Edit]
10. 5 In The Morning-Richard F Feat. T. Wheeler
11. Otherwize Then-Steve Angello & Laidback Luke
12. Teasing Mr Charlie-Steve Angello
13. World Cup-Kiko

Disc 2
01. Get It On (Summer Love)-Joe T Vanelli Feat. Rochelle Fleming
02. Save My Soul-Logic
03. He Is-Copyright Feat. Song Williamson
04. Always And Forever-Chocolate Puma [Original Mix]
05. La Luna-Andy Cato
06. Transatlantic Flight-Lorraine [Axwell Remix]
07. Last Dub On Earth-Blackstrobe [Arnaud Robotini Remix]
08. Dance I Say-Erick Morillo Feat.Puff Daddy [Touche Remix]
09. Click-Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso
10. Meet Her At The Love Parade-Da Hool
11. Bleep!-Martijn Ten Velden & Lucien Foort
12. F**king Swedish-Logic
Disc 1
Disc 2

No comments: