Friday, 26 January 2007

Armada At Ibiza Summer 2006

Artist: VA
Album : Armada At Ibiza Summer 2006
Genre : Trance
Source: 2xCD
Label : Armada
Year : 2006
Quality : 192kbit 44100Hz Joint Stereo
Tracks: 28
Size : 125.50+127.31

Armada hosts its own stages at widely known events. The Armada Night is also a firm fixture on the Ibiza calendar - this summer you can catch Armada every Tuesday at Amnesia with weekly resident Armin van Buuren alongside other DJs from the label. Armada Nights in Holland are legendary, where they frequently rock venues like a.o. Melkweg and Ocean Diva. The Armada mission statement is simple: "We love music! We want to keep doing what we're doing, to continue releasing great music and ensuring people leave our parties with a big smile on their face."

This compilation includes 2 mixed discs with the latest tunes released by Armada. All tracks rock the Armada Night on the Island this summer


Disc 1
01. David Amo & Julio Navas present Paco Maroto - Electronic Electro (Original Mix)
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Nadia Ali – Who Is Watching (Oliver Moldan Remix)
03. Tiernan O’Neill – Shine
04. Espen & Stian presents Scandi - Risifrutti
05. Not Farris – Love Is Alive (Harry Lemon Remix)
06. Parham & Dominic Plaza – Underwater Rivers
07. Kenneth Thomas – Tonic
08. Fragile – Shugyo
09. Simon & Shaker – Zero
10. Harry Lemon – Rise!
11. Andrew Bennett & Rico Soarez – Light of Hope
12. David Forbes – Better World
13. DJ Remy & Roland Klinkenberg – Ignite

Disc 2
01.Mike Foyle – Shipwrecked (John O'Callaghan vs Mike Foyle Club Mix)
02.Sunlounger – White Sand (DJ Shah's Original Mix)
03.Matthew Dekay – Clearing The Mind
04.Markus Schulz – Never Be The Same Again (Shawn Mistika Mix)
05.Perry O´Neil - Switched
06.Jose Amnesia & Shawn Mitiska – My All
07.Seroya – Beautiful (Noel Sanger Mix)
08.DJ Remy - Crackdown
09.MIKE & Andrew Bennett – Into The Danger
10.EnMass - CQ (2006)
11.Robert Nickson ft. Elsa Hill - Close Your Eyes
12.Chakra – Love Shines Through (Danjo & Styles Remix)
13.Arctic Quest – Renaissance
14.MIKE – Voice From The Inside (M.i.k.e.'s Proggresiva mix)
15.Armin van Buuren – Control Freak (Sander van Doorn Remix)
Disc 1
Disc 2

No comments: